Reviews

Chaba Samui Resort

"Excellent staff. Beautiful beach. Great value for money"

    Reviewed 18 July 2017

The rooms were lovely and big, and the facilities were all new. The beach is wonderful and the beach bar staff (much like all of the hotel staff) were so friendly and helpful. Our stay here was wonderful - really cannot fault the hotel. Worth noting that at night the music from the bars and restaurants nearby does get noisy, but I think this is to be expected given the proximity to the centre of Chaweng.
Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
Chaba Samui Resort

"Really nice resort !"

    Reviewed 11 July 2017

The staff member are just so helpful and so organized that we didn't have to worry about anything. And the resort in itself is lovely, really close to chaweng beach and close to the main street with all the restaurant and shopping ! We were really happy to stay in Chaba Samui Resort ! Show less
Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
Chaba Samui Resort

"Very good value"

    Reviewed 11 July 2017

Really enjoyed my stay at the Chaba Samui Resort. The staff are very friendly and helpfu The room was spotlessly clean and refreshed daily. It is the ideal place if you want to be at a beach resort and near to the night life. Would certainly go again.
Stayed: June 2017, traveled solo
Chaba Samui Resort

"Perfect vacation"

    Reviewed 6 July 2017

We where a familiy of 8 and had 4 dobbel bedrooms with ocean view. Spent 2 weeks there and the room was nice and clean and the staff was werry good.Tha hotel ( ocean view) have a great location to the beach. Every of us aggreed that this was a nice place to stay for us.
Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Chaba Samui Resort

"Chaba Samui"

    Reviewed 30 June 2017

We had a really pleasant stay. Staff was really help full and friendly. The rooms were neat and spacious. Overall we were all really pleased and were really sorry that we only stayed four nights. Samui is a place to really go relax and Chaba Samui really makes it worth it.
Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
Chaba Samui Resort

"Great relaxing holiday"

    Reviewed 29 June 2017

Hotel is in the middle of Chaweng, best part of the beach, nice pool, good sized room, very clean and we had a very relaxing holiday, hope to return next year! There are 2 wings and the poolside wing is preferable as closer to the beach and restaurant, good breakfasts and an enjoyable "happy hour" each day!

Check Availability

  • Book Direct & Save
  • Best Rate Guaranteed