Reviews

Chaba Samui Resort

“Wonderful stay”

    Reviewed February 2017

We stayed here in the deluxe ocean room for 11 nights . Staff are friendly, helpful and always smiling. Location was perfect right in the middle of everything you could want. Pool was very inviting and right close to the beach. Breakfast was a bit repetitive but had plenty for everyone. Best of all was value for money. A very comfortable room and hotel at a very reasonable price. The outside of the hotel could do with a little more tender living care and beautification but does not effect your comfort.
Stayed January 2017, traveled as a couple
Chaba Samui Resort

“Great hotel and great value”

    Reviewed February 2017

It's a nice hotel with exceptionally friendly staff. We had a room in the renovated wing and it was lovely. Great bathroom and shower and huge bed. Spoke to people in the older wing who had no hot water despite several repairs. We had a lovely stay here lounging by the pool drinking cocktails and having poolside massages. Cocktails and massage prices were fantastic especially during the frequent happy hours. Food in hotel was also excellent and service great. Breakfast was good although not amazing. Would stay here again without doubt.
Stayed December 2016, traveled as a couple
Chaba Samui Resort

“Great stay in Koh Samui”

    Reviewed February 2017

It was great to return to the newly renovated Chaba Samui Resort again. The recent modernisation of the lake wing & ocean wing rooms, the pool area and the restaurant have really improved the resort. As always the staff were great and serve you with a genuine smile. The beach location is certainly one of the best. I will be back!!!
Room Tip: Ocean Wing rooms are closer to the beach (no sea view) but have a balcony or terrace.
Stayed January 2017, traveled as a couple
Chaba Samui Resort

“Ellen w co”

    Reviewed January 2, 2017

Good! Everything was good, breakfast, room, stuff, location near to everything but not in the middle. Near to city and beach, 2 pools and the one at the beach were beautiful. Stuff were friendly and helpful.
Chaba Samui Resort

“Very nice hotel at the beach”

    Reviewed December 26, 2016

The staff is friendly and professional. The hotel sits just on the beach and you can lie in the pool and enjoy the ocean. We stayed here for 10 days with 4 children ages 9 to 24 and no one wanted to leave... Cleaning and service is excellent and the atmosphere is very calm and friendly. From the hotel you reach central Chaweng very swiftly by foot and the hotel is located on the main street which means that you have access to all that you need.
We celebrated Christmas Eve here on the beach and it was very good, the staff really made an effort to make it a good evening.
I can also recommend the massage by the pool side, prices are comparable with other massage studios, and the view and he service is top notch. We hope to be back soon.
Stayed December 2016, traveled with family
Chaba Samui Resort

“Great Overnight stay experience at Chaba”

    Reviewed December 19, 2016

Great service and friendly staff. Our morning call was punctual, the hotel promised and got us a taxi to the airport. Staff was polite and helpful. Rooms were spacious and comfortable with good amenities. Really nice!
Stayed December 2016, traveled with family
Chaba Samui Resort

“Relaxing Chaba Samui”

    Reviewed December 15, 2016

Chaba is close to all you need to relax (beach, pool) entertainment (bars & clubs) along with an unending choice of food establishments from classy restaurants to some great food markets and street food. The Resort, although being refurbished, was quite, staff helpful and very comfortable rooms.

Check Availability

  • Book Direct & Save
  • Best Rate Guaranteed